WHY DO MUNCHKINS HAVE TO BE SOOOOO DELICIOUS!?!?!

September 13, 2010

So my dreadful, depressing, death class is over…THANK YOU LORD. I now am preparing for my 4:30 meeting for the career development club which I, in fact, am the leader of… unfortunately. It is unfortunate because I am sitting here writing this blog while smelling the sweet aroma of Dunkin Donuts Munchkins that I have to bring to the meeting. I offered a few to my roommate and boyfriend and watched as they slowly tempted me. So I am writing in hope that it gets rid of my temptation. Any advice on letting this muchkin thing go??? Mom: Don’t comment this and say, “You get fat from the food you eat”. I know that already, which is exactly why I am not going to eat them! (Even though I sort of want to eat the entire box!!!!! )

Love, Health, and Survival…Carissa

2 Responses to “WHY DO MUNCHKINS HAVE TO BE SOOOOO DELICIOUS!?!?!”

  1. Lucy Bukowski said

    Loving your blog..

  2. Alexandra Giambattista said

    good job!! by the end of the week ill prob be on a diet too haha

Leave a Reply

