Thoughts become things!

September 23, 2010

I woke up this morning and weighed 126.5 and I’m feeling super healthy! My hard work is paying off! My body is relieving itself from all of the toxins I’ve consumed in the last few months! How are all of you doing?! There hasn’t been much for me to write because I’ve been eating the same things over and over! I will be writing more this weekend because I will be going home and the food around me will change! So stay tuned for more posts!!

One Response to “Thoughts become things!”

  1. Mommy said

    126.5 Excellent Job Caris!! Eating healthy brings the numbers lower..eating food higher in fat and calories brings the numbers up! As Jillian from Biggest Loser says…it’s simple math..and you seem to have figured it out! I love you and am very proud of your strong will and determination…

Leave a Reply

