Yummy Yummy, in my tummy! =D

October 5, 2010

Hello Healthies =D
How is everyone? Sorry I haven’t posted in about a week, life’s been crazy, as you all probably know…and if you don’t have a busy life then I am VERY JEALOUS! If you are as busy as me it is important that you get some relaxation time. Relaxation time is part of being healthy! You must find your own individual outlet of relaxation whether its going to the gym and working of some steam, doing yoga, reading a book, laying down and listening to music and just closing your eyes, watching a funny movie, or whatever else you can come up with! The thing is, if your stressed you tend to make more unhealthy choices which lead to unhealthy habits. For example, if your stressed and don’t have any time in your day to think, chances are your going to run to McDonalds and grab a cheeseburger before you even think once, nevermind twice about your unhealthy choice! I should probably also note that I have had the strangest craving for a McDonalds cheeseburger the last few days. I can’t even remember the last time I had one! Remember what I always tell you, everything in moderation!!! I probably have this craving because I am PMSing…see thats the good part about being a girl, we have an excuse for our “once in a blue moon cravings”…sorry boys ;D
Anyway, the other night I had THE BEST Tomato & Mozzarella Salad I have ever had!…EVER….It was from one of my favor pizza parlors, “Broadway Joes” on Broadway and 242nd…in the Bronx! =D
Here’s a picture!!!

Stay healthy, stay beautiful, stay energetic, stay reading!!! =D

Health, Love, and Survival…Carissa

One Response to “Yummy Yummy, in my tummy! =D”

  1. YUM, YUM, YUM….WITH A SEEDED ITALIAN BREAD WOW…OH WHAT A NITE…MY MOUTH IS WATERING..WELL I CAN’T SAY I AM PMSING SINCE YOU KNOW MY AGE GROUP…BUT TONITE I STOPPED AT THE CHINESE RESTAURANT AND GOT 2 PORK EGG ROLLS…SO NOW THAT I READ YOUR BLOG I WILL GO HAVE THE SECOND EGG ROLL SINCE I ATE THE FIRST ONE WITH DINNER OF SAUSAGE AND PEPPERS. I KNOW, IT DOSEN’T SOUND TO HEALTHY BUT I THINK AT MY AGE I CAN EAT OFF BEAT A FEW TIMES A WEEK. HUGS AND LOVE AND KEEP UP THE GREAT BLOG’S.

Leave a Reply

